Canadian jangle-pop band Alvvays with Molly Rankin announces NEW ALBUM and released a new song June 6th 2017 – Album “ANTISOCIALITES” is set for release Sept 8th 2017! Song “In Undertow” is out now! “There’s no turning back!” – The new song has a brilliant poppy shoegaze sound, and sounds awesome. Alvvays is touring strong in the fall.. make sure and check them out!

alvvays antisocialites new album new music


I’m a big Alvvays fan, really looking forward to this release! Alvvays is touring:

alvvays 2nd album anitsocialites due to be released september 8th 2017 - new song in undertow is out now! molly rankin


01 In Undertow
02 Dreams Tonite
03 Plimsoll Punks
04 Your Type
05 Not My Baby
06 Hey
07 Lollipop (Ode to Jim)
08 Already Gone
09 Saved by a Waif
10 Forget About Life

Tracklist via:

I will be posting a lot more about this, about Alvvays, and reviews as they appear.

Check out all of the previous iconic posts about ALVVAYS here at wordpress.


Special thanks to iconoscopic’s NEW Facebook reporter, watching and posting now for Iconoscopic Reviews at Facebook…

Check it out!

Sources/references: Facebook // Twitter // Youtube // as shown with album art for review/news purposes only. Today’s magic number is 6696